## RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP CY 2024

Chairperson: Eduardo B. Davalan (01 January 2024 to 05 May 2024)

Carlix P. Donila (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024)

Arthur J. Ledesma (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Members: Ronaldo F. De Jesus (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Catherine A. De la Rosa (01 January 2024 to 15 September 2024)

Charito R. Dulay (01 January 2024 to 07 April 2024) Oscar T. Fiel (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024) Rufino G. Ibay Jr. (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Rudolph Steve E. Jularbal (01 January 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Gloria F. Peralta (01 January 2024 to 19 May 2024)

Christian Paul L. Ulpindo (16 January 2024 to 20 March 2024) Jose Emmanuel P. Guillermo (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024)

Arthur J. Ledesma (21 May 2024 to 07 June 2024)

Kristoffer Lee V. Dance (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024) Romeo C. Prestoza (21 May 2024 to 31 December 2024) Carlix P. Donila (08 June 2024 to 31 December 2024)