AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP CY 2024

- Chairperson: Gloria F. Peralta, CPA (01 January to 19 May 2024) Jose Emmanuel P. Guillermo, CPA (21 May to 16 September 2024) Carlix P. Donila (17 September to 31 December 2024)
- Members:Rudolph Steve E. Jularbal (01 January to 31 Dec 2024)Marlo Ignacio V. Quadra (01 January to 07 June 2024)Christian Paul L. Ulpindo (01 January to 20 March 2024)Manjit T. Singh Reandi (08 April to 31 December 2024)Carlix P. Donila (08 June to 16 September 2024)Ma. Cristina R. Corona (17 September to 31 December 2024)